Kellpo A/S

Vilhelmsborgvej 5
DK-7700 Thisted
Tlf. +45 97 91 26 11
info@kellpo.dk
CVR 26110416

Ejer (CEO)

Kjeld Pedersen


kjeld@kellpo.dk
+45 20 86 24 11

Ejer (COO)

Poul Pedersen


poul@kellpo.dk
+45 40 17 26 11

Production Manager

Kim Thorup


kim@kellpo.dk
+45 20 51 34 05

Area Sales Manager

Roy Pedersen


roy@kellpo.dk
+45 25 68 85 00

Project Manager (R&D)

Ole Frost Jensen


ole@kellpo.dk
+45 96 18 81 38

Financial Manager (CFO)

Anette Nicolajsen


anette@kellpo.dk
+45 96 18 88 97

Administration

Louise Skytte


louise@kellpo.dk
+45 97 91 26 11

Send os en forespørgsel